Have you been going to the New Beverly for years? Do you have a collection of old calendars? Photos you’ve taken at the theater? Video? Any newspaper clippings? 

 

I am collecting all of this and any other New Beverly related items you might have to create an archive of everything New Bev!! In addition to having all of the information for historical purposes, I also plan to use as much as I can for the documentary I am directing! 

 

I am especially interested in creating a complete back catalogue of calendars. I will treat all materials with great care and will be returned to you safe and sound. I plan to copy/scan all items to eventually be included for the public’s perusal on our website! 

 

Please help record the New Bev’s history! 

 

You can mail anything to the theater at:

Julia Marchese 

C/O New Beverly Cinema

7165 Beverly Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90004

or you can email me at fightfor35mm@yahoo.com